Here are the officially registered clubs for spring 2017 – contact the officer if you are interested in joining or want more information!

 

Interior Design Group – community discussions about up and coming design techniques, ideas, and organizations – Raquel Algarin ralgarin@moore.edu      

 

Moore Diverse – a space where students can have conversations about diversity and educate one another on what diversity means – Judie Thai jthai@moore.edu

 

Clay Club – will introduce students to new materials & ways of working in clay – Emma Herrmann eherrmann@moore.edu

 

Bible Study – members will discuss Bible readings and other related topics – Monica Bates mbates@moore.edu

 

Moore’s Film Office – network with people of the media industry and grow professionally – Khannah Belfield kbelfield@moore.edu

 

Sorority Interest Group – research the procedure to start a sorority chapter at Moore, and plan sorority inspired events – Jackie Kensey jkensey@moore.edu

 

Curatorial Club – education about curatorial practice and its applications in art and current events – Abby Dangler adangler@moore.edu