The Connelly Library supports Moore’s curriculum and mission by providing broad-based coverage of art, history, theory, criticism and the practice of fine arts and design.

The Library provides access to research materials in a variety of formats, including monographs, journals, multimedia materials and various visual resources. Most materials are shelved in open stacks and are available to students and faculty through the Library’s online catalog. Additionally, the College maintains reciprocal access and borrowing agreements with more than 45 area colleges and universities to provide students and staff with greater access to research and resources.

Learn more about the College’s extensive collection and other area resources that are available to Moore students.

Library Connections: http://library.moore.edu/

Library Blog: http://connellylibrary.wordpress.com/

Download the Library Information Overview
This PDF explains policy, fees and hours the Library in greater detail.
 

Phone Number

215.965.4054

 

Hours

Regular Library Hours
Monday – Thursday: 8 am – 10 pm
Friday: 8 am – 5 pm
Saturday: 8:30 am – 4:30 pm
** Holiday & Break hours as posted

AV Department Hours
Monday – Friday: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm
 

Staff

LIBRARY STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION SPRING 2015
Circulation Desk: 215-965-4054

Sharon Watson-Mauro, Library Director, Ext. 8582, swmauro@moore.edu
Neejla Musitief, Senior Library Assistant, Ext. 4054 nmusitief@moore.edu
Lucretia Forte, Circulation Supervisor, Ext. 4054 lforte@moore.edu
Chuck Duquesne, AV Specialist, Ext. 4060, cduquesne@moore.edu
Jasmine M. Woodson, Graduate Research Assistant, Ext. 4054, jwoodson@moore.edu
General Information. Ext. 4054, library@moore.edu