Graphic Design Student Work - Web Design

  • Samantha Emonds '12 Website Designhttp://www.samanthaemonds.com/

  • Jessica Massabrook '12 Website Designhttp://www.jessicamassabrook.com/

  • Brigette Indelicato '10 Website Designwww.brigetteidesign.com

    Photo: Brigette Indelicato

  • Alicia Diehl '10 Website Design http://www.adiehldesign.com/adiehldesign.html

  • Samantha Busch '12 Website Designhttp://sambusch.com/

  • Brittany Slopey '12 Website Designhttp://brittanyslopey.com/

  • Lauren Monique Website Designwww.laurenmonique.com

    Photo: Lauren Monique

  • Tracey Donnelly '09 Website Designhttp://www.donnellydoesdesign.com/home.html

  • Alissa Straube '11 Website Designhttp://alissastraube.com/

    Photo: Alissa Straube

  • Alyssa Hamilton '10 Website Designhttp://www.behance.net/AlyssaHamilton/frame

    Photo: Alyssa Hamilton

  • Jaeger Rae Cohen '11 Website Designhttp://jaegerrae.com/ "Philly's Future" Scholarship Winnerhttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=XYzP1G21l8I

    Photo: Jaeger Rae Cohen

  • Kate Ricci '11 Website Designhttp://www.behance.net/katericci

    Photo: Kate Ricci