Admitted BFA Students

Congratulations on your acceptance to Moore College of Art & Design!

You are now a member of an elite group of women who take charge of their lives, their art and their careers, as well as contributing to the community.

As a Moore student, you will be part of a community that is proud of its 165-year legacy of educating women for careers in the visual arts. It is an environment that will challenge you both artistically and academically, encourage you to broaden your creative vision, and prepare you for a rewarding career as an artist, designer, educator, or historian.

Moore's student body consists of a dynamic group of women from across the country and around the world who live, study, and create in Philadelphia, a city rich with artistic opportunities. You will be inspired by your faculty and fellow students to excel in your chosen field.

Here is some important information for you now that you have been accepted into the College. And as always, if you have particular questions about the fall, please contact your admissions counselor.

Admissions Counselors

Elizabeth Mathis: 215-965-4017 or emathis@moore.edu
Stefan Schechs: 215-965-4016 or sschechs@moore.edu
Emma Irvin: 215-965-4020 or eirvin@moore.edu
Julia Owens: 215-965-4019 or jowens@moore.edu
Cara Croke: 215.965.4014 or ccroke@moore.edu
Eleanor Farley: 215.965.4018 or efarley@moore.edu

Financial Aid Office

If you still have any questions about your financial aid at Moore, please call 215-965-4042 or email finaid@moore.edu